अखिल भारतिय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, भुवनेश्वर



All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar विकिरण चिकित्सा विभाग

Department Of Radiation Oncology (A Statutory Body under aegis of Ministry of H & F.W., Govt.of India) सिजुआ, पोस्ट: डुमुडुमा, भुवनेश्वर-७५१०१९/ Sijua, Post- Dumduma, Bhubaneswar-751019

AIIMS/BBSR/RO/203/2025

Date: 10/07/2025

Notice:

List of candidates provisionally shortlisted for the post of Project Technical Support III for a DHR ICMR Funded project for young faculty PhD Programme titled: "Genomic analysis for prediction of response assessment in patients receiving chemoradiation for locally advanced head and neck cancer. (GAP Head and Neck Study)", under Dr. Sandip Kumar Barik, Associate Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, AIIMS Bhubaneswar

The following candidates are selected provisionally based on their eligibility and criteria mentioned in the advertisement for the post of Project Technical Support III for a DHR ICMR Funded project for young faculty PhD Programme titled: "Genomic analysis for prediction of response assessment in patients receiving chemoradiation for locally advanced head and neck cancer. (GAP Head and Neck Study)", under Dr. Sandip Kumar Barik, Associate Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology, AIIMS Bhubaneswar. The candidates are instructed to carry their CV with all original certificates and NOC as applicable.

Date of Interview: 12/07/2025

Venue: Seminar Room, Department of Radiation Oncology, AIIMS, BBSR-751019

Time of reporting: 9:00am.

Sl no	Name of the Candidate	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Mitali Madhusmita Swain	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
2.	Samarpita Saha	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
3.	Laxmipriya Dash	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
4.	Siba Sundar Mohanta	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
5.	Smrutiranjan Sahoo	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
6.	Atanu Manna	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
7.	Krishna Kumari Mohapatra	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
8.	Nirupama Pradhan	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
9.	Swayam Sarita Sahoo	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
10.	Shreya Rath	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification

11.	Sruti Parna Jena	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
12.	Punita Biswamitra	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
13.	Deepak Barik	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
14.	Rishav Roy	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
15.	Bipasha Banerjee	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
16.	Shreya Das	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
17.	Utkalika Mohanty	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
18.	Sudipta Dey	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
19.	Pritimayee Patra	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
20.	Payal Nawadiya	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
21	Bijay Kumar Sahu	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
22.	Sonam Das	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
23	Krutideepa Raut	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
24.	Annalisha Peter	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
25.	Rashmi Ranjan Nayak	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
26.	Sushree Chatterjee	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
27.	Mimansa Sahoo	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification
28.	Anindita Nayak	Provisionally eligible	Subject to original certificate verification

The following candidates were found Ineligible for the post of Project Technical Support III.

SI No:	Name of the candidate	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Sampa Pal	Ineligible	Diploma holder only .No Degree.
2.	Gitanjali Parida	Ineligible	Diploma holder only .No Degree.

Dr Sandip Kumar Barik Associate Professor Associate Professor

Radiation Oncology AIIMS Bhubaneswar AIMS, Bhubaneswar-751019