0

MINUTES OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR WALK-IN-INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF "SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICER" UNDER CM & FM PROJECT ENTITLED "INDIA PRIMARY HEALTH CARE SUPPORT INITIATIVE (IPSI)" HELD ON 21/01/2025 AT 02.00 AM, 3rd FLOOR, ACADEMIC BUILDING, AIIMS, BHUBANESWAR

Members of the Selection Committee: -

SI. No.	Name of the Selection Committee	Appointment
1.	Dr. Satyajeet Mishra Dean Research	Chairman
2.	Shri. Sudhir Kumar Pradhan AAO	Member (Representative for Administration)
3.	Dr. Swayam Pragyan Parida Additional Prof. Dept. of CM & FM	Member
4.	Dr. Mantu Jain Additional Prof. Dept. of Orthopedics	Member
5.	Dr. Binod Kumar Behera Addl.Prof. Dept. of CM & FM	Member (Co-Investigator)
6.	Dr. Manish Taywade Addl.Prof. Dept. of CM & FM	Member
7.	Dr. Binod Kumar Patro Professor Dept. of CM & FM	Member Secretary (Principal Investigator)

Advertisement No	:	AIIMS/BBSR/CM & FM/IPSI/129
No of Vacancy		1
Consolidated Salary		Rs.1,00,000/-
Mode of Selection		Walk-in-Interview
Date	:	21.01.2025

The Selection Committee as constituted by the Director, AIIMS, Bhubaneswar met on 21st Jan, 2025 at the 3rd floor, Academic Building, Dept of CM & FM AIIMS, Bhubaneswar to consider the selection of the position of SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICER at AIIMS, Bhubaneswar. The selection committee recommendations are as under: -**Recommendations:**

10

Ser No	Name of the recommended candidate	Recommendations
Sele	cted	
1.	Parimala Mohanty	Selected
Wait	tlist	
1.	Dr. Mohanasundaram RM	1 st Waiting

(Shri. Sudhir Ku. Pradhan)

(Dr. Swayam Pragyan Parida)

Brie Kimer Perlo

(Dr. Binod Ku Patro)

Satyajeet Mishra) (Dr. संकायाध्यक्ष (अनुसंधान) Dean (Resea एम्स, भूवनेश्वर / AllMS phuba (Dr. Binod Kumar Behera)1 MantuVain

Generated from eOffice by RAJ RANJAN, PROGRAMMER(RR)-IT CELL, PROGRAMMER, AIIMS-BBSR on 01/02/2025 12:38 PM

File No. CMFM/42/2024-CMFM, DEPT (Computer No. 9523)

(Dr. Manish Taywade)